Page Header Module

Event List Items

Cerillion 8.1 Product Showcase - Europe / MEA / Americas

Location: Online Meeting

Date: 14th May 2020 to 14th May 2020


Following the launch of Cerillion 8.1, we invite you to join us for our exclusive online Product Showcase on 14th May, where we will be presenting how this breakthrough new release creates a step change in productivity and powers digital growth for CSPs.

Cerillion 8.1 Product Showcase - Europe / MEA / Americas

Don’t miss out on the chance to see live demonstrations of:
  • CRM Plus – find out how the completely redesigned user experience increases customer service efficiency and reduces CSR training needs
  • Mobile App – enabling a digital first customer experience and boosting revenue through upsells and cross-sells
  • Enterprise Product Catalogue – creating new revenue streams and accelerating the product lifecycle
Date: Thursday 14th May 2020
Time: 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST
 
Speakers:
Dominic Smith, Marketing Director, Cerillion
Richard Doughty, Business Development Director, Cerillion
 
If you are unable to attend the live product showcase, sign up anyway and we will send you a link to the recording after.