Page Header Module

Event List Items

The great B2B experience gap – what can you do to close it?

Location: Online Webinar

Date: 15th February 2022


75% of communications services providers (CSPs) say their future revenue growth is going to come from the B2B sector, but 94% of B2B buyers say they’ve encountered ‘significant’ customer experience (CX) problems. Furthermore, 74% of millennial B2B buyers say they’ve swapped suppliers simply because the new company offered a more consumer-like experience.

The great B2B experience gap – what can you do to close it?
How can CSPs close this B2B experience gap?

Join Omnisperience and Cerillion on 15th February for a lively discussion featuring a panel of CX thought leaders, to learn how to turn it around and build a solid foundation for future revenue growth.

Register now and receive a free copy of the accompanying eBook after the webinar.





The great B2B experience gap – what can you do to close it?
Date: Tuesday, 15th February 2022
Time: 09:00 EST / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET
Duration: 60 minutes 


Host and Moderator:
Teresa Cottam, Chief Analyst, Omnisperience

Speakers:    
Richard Owen, Founder, OCX Cognition
Richard Doughty, Business Development Director, Cerillion
Vish Patel, Director of Customer Experience EMEA, Lumen Technologies

Watch replay