Event List Items

Past Events

Cutting the BS from BSS Automation

Location: Online Event

Date: 9th July 2020 to 9th July 2020


BSS Automation is touted as the next big driver of operational efficiency and business growth, but can it be both?

Cutting the BS from BSS Automation
According to a recent Bain & Company survey, more than 80% of companies in all verticals are accelerating automation in response to Covid-19. So which BSS processes can you automate and which will deliver the greatest business value?
 
Join Disruptive.Asia and Cerillion on 9th July for a lively online debate that cuts through all the hype to focus on the real challenges of BSS Automation and identifies what areas CSPs need to prioritise.
 
Cutting the BS from BSS Automation
Date: Thursday, 9th July 2020
Time: 09:00 BST / 10:00 CEST / 16:00 SGT / 18:00 AET

 
Host and Moderator:
Alex Leslie, Disruptive.Asia

Speakers:
Chris Lewis, Lewis Insight
George Glass, TM Forum
Richard Doughty, Cerillion
Tony Poulos, Disruptive.Asia
Watch replay